Siksika Nation Leadership

The Siksika Nation is governed by one Chief and 12 Councillors. The Chief and Council leadership positions are based on 3 year terms. This current term consists of a newly elected Chief and Council Members who were voted in during the fall of 2019.

Back Row L to R: Armond Duck Chief, Ruben Breaker, Ike Solway, Kendell Panther Bone, Kent Ayoungman, Leon Crane Bear, Carlin Black Rabbit L to R Front Row: Wade Healy, Susan Solway, Ouray Crowfoot, Tracy McHugh, Jenny Goodin, Samuel Crowfoot
Chief Ouray Crowfoot
Councillor Samuel Crowfoot
Councillor Kendall Panther Bone
Councillor Tracy McHugh
Councillor Armond Duck Chief
Councillor Ike Solway
Councillor Ruben (Buck) Breaker
Councillor Carlin Black Rabbit
Councillor Leon Crane Bear
Councillor Kent Ayoungman
Councillor Wade Healy
Councillor Sue Solway
Councillor Jenny Goodin
ADDRESS: Office of Chief and Council
Government of Sikska Nation
Box 1100
Siksika, AB T0J 3W0
PHONE: (403) 734 5109
1 800 551 5724
Chief & Council Assistant Sharon Brass
Chief & Council Assistant Mariah Little Chief
Chief & Council Communications