Siksika Nation Leadership

The Siksika Nation is governed by one Chief and 12 Councillors. The Chief and Council leadership positions are based on 3 year terms. This current term consists of a newly elected Chief and Council Members who were voted in during the fall of 2019.


Back Row L to R: Armond Duck Chief, Ruben Breaker, Ike Solway, Kendell Panther Bone, Kent Ayoungman, Leon Crane Bear, Carlin Black Rabbit L to R Front Row: Wade Healy, Susan Solway, Ouray Crowfoot, Tracy McHugh, Jenny Goodin, Samuel Crowfoot
NAME CONTACT
Chief Ouray Crowfoot ourayc@siksikanation.com
Councillor Samuel Crowfoot samuelc@siksikanation.com
Councillor Kendall Panther Bone kendallpb@siksikanation.com
Councillor Tracy McHugh tracym@siksikanation.com
Councillor Armond Duck Chief armonddc@siksikanation.com
Councillor Ike Solway ikesa@siksikanation.com
Councillor Ruben (Buck) Breaker rubenb@siksikanation.com
Councillor Carlin Black Rabbit carlinbr@siksikanation.com
Councillor Leon Crane Bear leoncb@siksikanation.com
Councillor Kent Ayoungman kenta@siksikanation.com
Councillor Wade Healy wadeh@siksikanation.com
Councillor Sue Solway susans@siksikanation.com
Councillor Jenny Goodin jennyg@siksikanation.com
ADDRESS: Office of Chief and Council
Government of Sikska Nation
Box 1100
Siksika, AB T0J 3W0
PHONE: (403) 734 5109
1 800 551 5724
Chief & Council Assistant Sharon Brass BrassSharon@siksikanation.com
Chief & Council Assistant Mariah Little Chief littlechiefmariah@siksikanation.com
Chief & Council Communications lynncr@siksikanation.com